We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philips Auto Tech
803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
219 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 09/11/2016
  Alison 09/08/2016
  Chuck 09/08/2016
Excellent service!
  Aaron 09/01/2016
Thanks for your help and consideration on the van. Aaron
  Rick 08/21/2016
  Kathleen 08/18/2016
Staff always helpful and friendly.
  Jacqueline 08/12/2016
The service Philips Auto Tech was very courteous, honest and professional. They called to let me know what was wrong, priced it and did a great job. I will most definitely go back and I have recommended their services to others.
  Randy 08/12/2016
as always wonderful service and wonderful people :)
  Carolyn 08/11/2016
Great service, would definitely recommend them.
  Gay 08/09/2016
Great job, thanks!
  Sharon 07/16/2016
  Jim 06/30/2016
Always honest and trustworthy people.
  Lisa 06/23/2016
We appreciate the communication and quality of work
  Rosa 06/16/2016
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Worked on my Mini as quickly as the could. We will definitely be back to service our Mini.
  Gary 06/03/2016
I just had a clutch replaced in my cooper s, works great now! While the tech was testing it out they discovered another problem with a module, fixed it to, ( I sure am glad I bought an extended warranty ). The parts took a while to get there from MINI, but they were on it fast. Quality work at reasonable prices. If anything goes wrong with my car, I will be calling Phillips Auto Tech.
  Bob 05/20/2016
  James 05/13/2016
Four as always great service at an affordable price I bring my vehicle all the way from Orangeburg SC to Philips auto to be serviced These people really care You The Customer n Your Vehicle Thanks
  Michael 05/05/2016
As always, from the time I made the appointment until I received my vehicle, the service was professional and proactive. I departed knowing that my truck had received all services required. Their attitude and abilities keep me coming back. I have no doubt that all customers receive the same first rate service.
  Barton 04/21/2016
Excellent customer service. They only do required service and keep you informed about options
  Melissa 04/14/2016
Very very happy with the service I received. From the initial phone call to the very end, every person I talked to was very knowledgeable and very helpful and extremely nice. I will definitely be coming back in the future. I've already told other people and family members how pleased I was with the service. I was even quoted a higher price than it ended up being in the end. So very happy and can't thank you guys enough for taking such good care of my car!!!
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-786-1135
near by local auto car shop
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo