We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philips Auto Tech
803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
208 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sarah 02/16/2017
  Ashley 02/10/2017
  Paul 02/02/2017
Always great service!!
  Angela 01/12/2017
Great service!
  Randy 01/05/2017
  Thomas 01/05/2017
Great Service as always..
  Harold 01/01/2017
  Don Smalls 12/29/2016
Outstanding shop to service your BMW. Always excellent customer service.
  Carl 12/29/2016
  Melissa 12/29/2016
We absolutely couldn't ask for better customer service!! We highly recommend Philips!
  Partricia 12/22/2016
I have been to Philips Auto Tech two times. Each time I received speedy service and professional care. They tried an inexpensive repair to my car first before taking apart my engine and charging me lots of money. I am so thankful that they choose this method and saved me $$$. It could have been a very costly job elsewhere in Columbia. Thank you Thank you!!!
  Kenetta 12/22/2016
The service was excellent and I appreciated the personal touch the technicians took with me and my vehicle. This was my first time at the shop and I will continue to take my car there for maintenance!
  Kevin 12/15/2016
Phillips Autos is GREAT! Jason is one of the most pleasant helpful people I have run across in my 52 years. You guys got my daughter fixed in no time and that means a lot to a Dad that lives in Fort Mill and a daughter going to school at USC. My daughter has a few more years in Columbia before graduating and you can bet if we have any more problems you guys will be ones we call!! Kevin Petty
  Gary 12/11/2016
Philips Auto Tech has always done a great job on my MINI, the reservation process is quick and easy and they stick to their guns when it comes to appointment times. A little pricey, but knowing they will do the right thing is worth that! I am confident that they will treat my car right, every time. All the crew is knowledgeable and professional about what they do.
  Kenneth 12/08/2016
Fantastic! Great work,
  Elizbeth 12/02/2016
Thanks for getting us back up and running! Great service
  Terri 12/01/2016
All of the crew took excellent care of me. This was my first time bringing my car in, but Philips is my choice for all of my car care from now on!
  Elizabeth 11/24/2016
Dub, your staff is excellent. They care about you and your vehicle and communicate comfortably with us. If I could give ya'll a five plus I would .
  Marie 11/17/2016
  Kenneth 11/10/2016
As always great !!
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-786-1135
near by local auto car shop
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo