We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philips Auto Tech
803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carolyn 08/11/2016
Great service, would definitely recommend them.
  Gay 08/09/2016
Great job, thanks!
  Sharon 07/16/2016
  Jim 06/30/2016
Always honest and trustworthy people.
  Lisa 06/23/2016
We appreciate the communication and quality of work
  Rosa 06/16/2016
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Worked on my Mini as quickly as the could. We will definitely be back to service our Mini.
  Gary 06/03/2016
I just had a clutch replaced in my cooper s, works great now! While the tech was testing it out they discovered another problem with a module, fixed it to, ( I sure am glad I bought an extended warranty ). The parts took a while to get there from MINI, but they were on it fast. Quality work at reasonable prices. If anything goes wrong with my car, I will be calling Phillips Auto Tech.
  Bob 05/20/2016
  James 05/13/2016
Four as always great service at an affordable price I bring my vehicle all the way from Orangeburg SC to Philips auto to be serviced These people really care You The Customer n Your Vehicle Thanks
  Michael 05/05/2016
As always, from the time I made the appointment until I received my vehicle, the service was professional and proactive. I departed knowing that my truck had received all services required. Their attitude and abilities keep me coming back. I have no doubt that all customers receive the same first rate service.
  Barton 04/21/2016
Excellent customer service. They only do required service and keep you informed about options
  Melissa 04/14/2016
Very very happy with the service I received. From the initial phone call to the very end, every person I talked to was very knowledgeable and very helpful and extremely nice. I will definitely be coming back in the future. I've already told other people and family members how pleased I was with the service. I was even quoted a higher price than it ended up being in the end. So very happy and can't thank you guys enough for taking such good care of my car!!!
  Gary 04/07/2016
Great service. Very professional staff. I felt like my BMW was in good hands.
  Bob 04/02/2016
Always give us a true estimate and explain the cost to us
  Mike 03/17/2016
Service people were prompt in responding to my inquiry, and very friendly on the phone. They were able to get my car in quickly and repair it. I really enjoyed their professionalism, prompt and friendly people, and they cleaned our car as well!
  Vincent 02/11/2016
Always an excellent and pleasant experience!!!
  Don Smalls 02/11/2016
Philips Auto is an outstanding business. They have serviced our BMW for the past 2 years and all I have is great praises for them. Customer service is great. I recommend them every chance I get.
  Fred 01/28/2016
I bought a 330CI and received a very good deal on this car. Two days after I bought the car it developed serious mechanical difficulties and had to be taken to Phillips by a flatbed. Phillips completed all work and fixed the mechanical problems to include fixing the convertible top at a reasonable price and the car runs great. With the price of the car and repairs I still came out ahead by 4000.00. They are very professional and honest.
  Jim 01/21/2016
What a treat to take my DIRTY car for work and have a spotless car waiting for me! Not only did they do what was needed, but they gave me a list of what the car may need in the near future. The man at the service desk could not have been nicer when I went to pick up my car... This is a super place to have European cars serviced. I will be back!
  Julie 01/14/2016
Excellent service and communication with great people. Been doing business here since 1991.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-786-1135
near by local auto car shop
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo