We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philips Auto Tech
803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
208 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alison 07/08/2017
  Michael 07/06/2017
This was my first visit to Philips and after my great experience. I can now say I have found a great place to take my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Calling to set up an appointment was great,they did not treat me like it was an inconvenience like some places seem to do. The price for my repair was cheaper than what the dealership wanted to charge me. Top notch service for a great price! Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to have there vehicle serviced.
  Crystal 06/26/2017
Always pleasant and courteous service from Jason and the rest of the Philips team.
  Mike 06/23/2017
  Harold 06/15/2017
  Walt 06/08/2017
The people and their work are always outstanding.
  Faye 06/08/2017
I was very impressed with the service and the timeliness of having new brake pads and rotors installed along with an oil change. Maybe 2-3 hours and my car was ready. Very pleased with the service and staff.
  Harold 06/06/2017
Everyone extremely helpful
  Anita 05/25/2017
I am always pleased with the service I receive from the staff at Philips. Jason and Ernie are very knowledge, they know what they are doing and that means a lot to me. I don't mind paying for great work that's why I come to Philips Auto. Anita Beasley
  George 05/18/2017
  Jackie 05/16/2017
Wonderful, honest and kind staff members. I am so impressed by the way I was treated. I have spread the word verbally, now on Phillips Auto Tech site. I will not go to any other auto repair Co. I have found the most trusted care for my vehicles in Phillips. Thank you to all the staff. You are the absolute best!
  Stephen 05/11/2017
Great service, experienced technicians, you won't regret it
  Janette 05/11/2017
Thank you Jason & staff! Once I made contact, things moved swiftly. Staff was professional & expedient in getting back with me before any services were authorized! I appreciated that tremendously!
  Robin 04/23/2017
Excellent service and reasonable. I thought I had a coolant leak but they checked and found nothing. No charge and no invented problem.
  Troy 04/07/2017
The service was outstanding. The professionalism was "top knoch"...
  Christie 03/11/2017
  Vincent 03/09/2017
Always a pleasure. I only trust Philips to look after my car!
  Rosa 02/23/2017
The staff was couteousand polite. Service was great my car was finish the time they told me it would be ready. I appreciate phillips and the service.
  Christine 02/16/2017
  Babbette 02/16/2017
Very good. Trust these guys.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-786-1135
near by local auto car shop
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo