We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philips Auto Tech
803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Palmetto 04/05/2018
  Norris 03/29/2018
  James 03/29/2018
Accurate diagnosis of the issues with my BMW. They know their stuff!!!
  Karen 03/22/2018
Outstanding service and my vehicle drives beautifully! I am very grateful for your kind customer service and work quality.
  Jaime 03/15/2018
If you happen to be a lover of problem child vehicles like me, then you need to have Jason on speed dial. He and everyone at Philips are honest, professional, and do great work. I highly recommend their services.
  Caroyln 03/08/2018
You guys are just the best. Please, please, please don't ever change. Accurate diagnosis plus accurate estimate plus exceptional service equals extraordinarily happy customer!
  Michael 03/01/2018
No surprises, just their standard very capable and first rate service.
  Alison 02/22/2018
  Alice 02/22/2018
Great job always!
  Gary 02/16/2018
Philips Auto Tech has always done right by me. Great work done on a timely basis.They have always kept me in the loop about the repairs done on my Cooper. The staff are not only knowledgeable but courteous. The warranty company that I have lets them do the repairs so that says a lot about their quality work.
  Rosa 01/19/2018
5
  Paul 01/19/2018
  Jimmy 01/18/2018
The accuracy of my estimate and quality of work exceeded my expectations. While performing the schedule repairs, they also identified other wear & tear issues with my vehicle is very helpful for planning future repairs.
  Joseph 01/14/2018
Efficient but thorough. They don't underestimate the time involved nor sell me repairs I don't need.
  Vincent 01/12/2018
Wonderful, as always! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my M-Class.
  Babbette 01/04/2018
Always appreciated you taking care of my car. I thought you might be interested that I sold my Mini Cooper. Got too expensive to maintain. Thanks for all your help in the past. Babette Rathbun
  Ron 12/28/2017
I'am extremely pleased in the service and professionalism shown , you have a new customer .
  Bruce 12/28/2017
  Randy 12/08/2017
As always super wonderful
  Angela 12/07/2017
Great service, very timely and affordable
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-786-1135
near by local auto car shop
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo