We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philips Auto Tech
803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
219 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 04/07/2016
Great service. Very professional staff. I felt like my BMW was in good hands.
  Bob 04/02/2016
Always give us a true estimate and explain the cost to us
  Mike 03/17/2016
Service people were prompt in responding to my inquiry, and very friendly on the phone. They were able to get my car in quickly and repair it. I really enjoyed their professionalism, prompt and friendly people, and they cleaned our car as well!
  Vincent 02/11/2016
Always an excellent and pleasant experience!!!
  Don Smalls 02/11/2016
Philips Auto is an outstanding business. They have serviced our BMW for the past 2 years and all I have is great praises for them. Customer service is great. I recommend them every chance I get.
  Fred 01/28/2016
I bought a 330CI and received a very good deal on this car. Two days after I bought the car it developed serious mechanical difficulties and had to be taken to Phillips by a flatbed. Phillips completed all work and fixed the mechanical problems to include fixing the convertible top at a reasonable price and the car runs great. With the price of the car and repairs I still came out ahead by 4000.00. They are very professional and honest.
  Jim 01/21/2016
What a treat to take my DIRTY car for work and have a spotless car waiting for me! Not only did they do what was needed, but they gave me a list of what the car may need in the near future. The man at the service desk could not have been nicer when I went to pick up my car... This is a super place to have European cars serviced. I will be back!
  Julie 01/14/2016
Excellent service and communication with great people. Been doing business here since 1991.
  Randy 01/08/2016
The service was outstanding. The guys at Philips auto tech is very knowledgable. My family will come back for more services in the future.
  Gary 01/01/2016
I know that when my cooper is at Philips it will get the best of care. Professional care is their motto and they deliver. My cooper was even detailed when I picked it up, great job guys!!!
  Dan 12/02/2015
I'd been looking for a reliable service facility for my recently purchased 1998 SL500. I was referred to Philips and found them to be knowledgeable, efficient, reasonably priced, cordial, and did what they promised. And they didn't try to upsell me!
  Leroy 11/19/2015
I called and came in same day. I was seen quickly, diagnosed, part ordered, installed, and I was on my way.
  Will 11/13/2015
  Aron 10/29/2015
Philips auto tech do awesome work
  Jerry 10/10/2015
Thank you Philips auto tech for taking care of my car needs !
  Jane 10/02/2015
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE. THANK YOU
  Phyllis 09/24/2015
I was very please with the results that management took in improving my concerns regarding my vehicles. This satisfaction results in my continuing to have my BMW 740iL continuous service at Philips Auto Tech. I was please with the owner Dud's concern for the customer. I wouldn't have my vehicle serviced no where else. Thank You Philips Auto Tech for your concern and customer care. Phyllis Cochran: a very satisfied customer
  Brenda 09/24/2015
You are always great to deal with. Honest and thorough!
  Johnny 09/24/2015
You guys are great, and I appreciate you getting us fixed up so quickly! Prices are fair and the work is performed right. I get more than my moneys worth with Philips Auto. Thank you!
  Jim 09/24/2015
I never doubt them when they tell me about repairs needed for my 2003 Mercedes Station Wagon. It runs like a new car after they take care of it.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-786-1135
near by local auto car shop
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo