Reviews

Philips Auto Tech


803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (112)


 5     Jimmy 09/18/2017
My experience with the Philips Auto Tech repairs was professional, timely, and very responsive in completing the needed repairs quickly. Both of the front desk managers kept me well inform of repairs needed, quoted price for repairs and expected time and date the repairs would be completed. Then, one of them call me to say, ?Your car is ready for pick-up.? Plus they gives me other recommendations for future services needed on my car to prevent major damages. I?m very thankful for your responsiveness to customers; this gives me one less thing to be concern with in this fast pace world today. That?s why I keep coming back

 5     Jazz 09/11/2017
Phillips always takes great care of my vehicle and provide reasonable parts prices that ultimately saves me money !

 5     Bartley 08/31/2017
Stellar service and professional staff!

 5     Thomas 08/31/2017
My work was done in a timely manner and everyone was very friendly and helpful. My vehicle is now running fantastic!

 5     Randy 08/04/2017
AS always y'all are the best. LOve the service and love the people.

 5     Van 08/03/2017
Great service...professional....great people....would recommend to anyone needing expert service on their high end luxury car!

 5     Angela 08/03/2017
Great service as always

 5     Crystal 07/27/2017

 5     Karen 07/27/2017
Excellent staff and service! Nicole was very kind on the first call, listened to my issue, and responded promptly. I felt very special as a customer and my car was ready when promised! Karen

 5     Willie 07/20/2017
Great sercice!

 5     Richard 07/13/2017
Complete satisfaction as always. Thanks guys!!!!

 5     Alison 07/08/2017

 5     Alison 07/08/2017

 5     Michael 07/06/2017
This was my first visit to Philips and after my great experience. I can now say I have found a great place to take my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Calling to set up an appointment was great,they did not treat me like it was an inconvenience like some places seem to do. The price for my repair was cheaper than what the dealership wanted to charge me. Top notch service for a great price! Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to have there vehicle serviced.

 5     Crystal 06/26/2017
Always pleasant and courteous service from Jason and the rest of the Philips team.

 5     Mike 06/23/2017

 5     Harold 06/15/2017

 5     Walt 06/08/2017
The people and their work are always outstanding.

 5     Faye 06/08/2017
I was very impressed with the service and the timeliness of having new brake pads and rotors installed along with an oil change. Maybe 2-3 hours and my car was ready. Very pleased with the service and staff.

 5     Harold 06/06/2017
Everyone extremely helpful

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: