We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philips Auto Tech
803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Darien 06/14/2018
I live in Atlanta, GA and I would drive 3 hours to have my car service. Excellent customer service. Thanks for all you do!
  Frank 06/07/2018
  Shauna 05/31/2018
  Carl 05/24/2018
Great company and outstanding customer service!
  Fred 05/17/2018
Great Experience with Phillips Auto Tech. Up front and honest
  William 05/10/2018
Very pleased with the quality of work performed on my vehicle.
  Tamara 05/06/2018
I?ve been using Phillips for about 2 years. I needed a huge job done on my car. A local dealership gave me a quote and Phillips was about $1000 less. Jason and the other employees are always so nice and helpful. Their communication about what?s going on with your vehicle is excellent. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing work on a import vehicle. Thanks y?all!
  David 05/03/2018
I had an unusual problem with my Jaguar that turned out to be an easy fix. The techs and the service manager were honest and straight forward about he issue and did not try to sell me something and I did not need. They proved their integrity and earned my respect as a satisfied customer.
  Philips 04/29/2018
  David 04/19/2018
Appreciate everything, as was able to make appointment quick online, drop off car and pick up at the end of the day. Thanks!
  Sandra 04/19/2018
Ernest was very pleasant and patient. Went above and beyond.
  Bruce 04/07/2018
  Palmetto 04/05/2018
  Norris 03/29/2018
  James 03/29/2018
Accurate diagnosis of the issues with my BMW. They know their stuff!!!
  Karen 03/22/2018
Outstanding service and my vehicle drives beautifully! I am very grateful for your kind customer service and work quality.
  Jaime 03/15/2018
If you happen to be a lover of problem child vehicles like me, then you need to have Jason on speed dial. He and everyone at Philips are honest, professional, and do great work. I highly recommend their services.
  Caroyln 03/08/2018
You guys are just the best. Please, please, please don't ever change. Accurate diagnosis plus accurate estimate plus exceptional service equals extraordinarily happy customer!
  Michael 03/01/2018
No surprises, just their standard very capable and first rate service.
  Alison 02/22/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-786-1135
near by local auto car shop
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo