We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philips Auto Tech
803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 11/24/2017
I have nothing but praise for the service that I have received from Philips Auto Tech.
  Betty 11/19/2017
  Horris 11/16/2017
Excellent! I am completely satisfied with the service I received.
  Crystal 11/16/2017
Fast, friendly service by a competent group. The shuttle to work and call to let me know my car was ready helped make the routine oil change to my Volvo a breeze.
  Alice 11/10/2017
Thanks for all you did :) Hope I don't have to see you again but so glad to know you are there if I do :)
  Shannon 11/09/2017
  Palmetto 11/09/2017
On time, everything done properly ! I'll be back.
  Buddy 11/09/2017
  David 11/02/2017
Service was quick and thorough. Options were given for issues discovered regarding which were necessary and which were optional.
  Harold 10/19/2017
  Jimmy 09/18/2017
My experience with the Philips Auto Tech repairs was professional, timely, and very responsive in completing the needed repairs quickly. Both of the front desk managers kept me well inform of repairs needed, quoted price for repairs and expected time and date the repairs would be completed. Then, one of them call me to say, ?Your car is ready for pick-up.? Plus they gives me other recommendations for future services needed on my car to prevent major damages. I?m very thankful for your responsiveness to customers; this gives me one less thing to be concern with in this fast pace world today. That?s why I keep coming back
  Jazz 09/11/2017
Phillips always takes great care of my vehicle and provide reasonable parts prices that ultimately saves me money !
  Bartley 08/31/2017
Stellar service and professional staff!
  Thomas 08/31/2017
My work was done in a timely manner and everyone was very friendly and helpful. My vehicle is now running fantastic!
  Randy 08/04/2017
AS always y'all are the best. LOve the service and love the people.
  Van 08/03/2017
Great service...professional....great people....would recommend to anyone needing expert service on their high end luxury car!
  Angela 08/03/2017
Great service as always
  Crystal 07/27/2017
  Karen 07/27/2017
Excellent staff and service! Nicole was very kind on the first call, listened to my issue, and responded promptly. I felt very special as a customer and my car was ready when promised! Karen
  Willie 07/20/2017
Great sercice!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-786-1135
near by local auto car shop
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo