We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philips Auto Tech
803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
208 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 12/06/2018
  Teresa 12/02/2018
  Rebecca 11/29/2018
Good customer service. They warranty their work. Fast and friendly service.
  Ted 11/29/2018
Prompt, efficient and honest. Not adjectives you would normally associate with auto repair but clearly a part of Phillips DNA.
  Albertha 11/29/2018
Service is great. Very helpful and very curtious will make them my mechanic
  Sandra 11/22/2018
  Reginald 11/15/2018
Awesome shop and friendly and informative staff. They Always give me accurate estimates and does what is asked without the haggle to upsell me on things I don?t need. Great Job!
  John 11/15/2018
I am always satisfied with your work, knowledgeable and helpful employees and excellent advice.
  Ashley 11/08/2018
Excellent service and friendly staff.
  Jeff 11/08/2018
Friendly, honest, dependable, knowledgeable, accommodating, trustworthy and a great place for service and repairs!
  Bill 11/01/2018
  Nelson 11/01/2018
Professional service,timely and reasonable priced
  Mark 11/01/2018
From inception to completion, we could not possibly be more happy with our care. We will DEFINITELY recommend your location to everyone we know and we will get all our auto needs serviced here from now on!
  Talisa 10/28/2018
  Greg 10/26/2018
Very professional staff and technicians. Will advise you of current car condition and gives you an estimates and recommendations for upcoming service and/or repairs. Highly recommended .
  Van 10/25/2018
Great HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY folks who go out of their way to accommodate! They always keep me informed and their prices are reasonable!!
  Darien 10/18/2018
  Tim 10/13/2018
  Buddy 10/11/2018
  Joel 09/27/2018
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-786-1135
near by local auto car shop
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo