We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philips Auto Tech
803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 02/16/2018
Philips Auto Tech has always done right by me. Great work done on a timely basis.They have always kept me in the loop about the repairs done on my Cooper. The staff are not only knowledgeable but courteous. The warranty company that I have lets them do the repairs so that says a lot about their quality work.
  Rosa 01/19/2018
5
  Paul 01/19/2018
  Jimmy 01/18/2018
The accuracy of my estimate and quality of work exceeded my expectations. While performing the schedule repairs, they also identified other wear & tear issues with my vehicle is very helpful for planning future repairs.
  Joseph 01/14/2018
Efficient but thorough. They don't underestimate the time involved nor sell me repairs I don't need.
  Vincent 01/12/2018
Wonderful, as always! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my M-Class.
  Babbette 01/04/2018
Always appreciated you taking care of my car. I thought you might be interested that I sold my Mini Cooper. Got too expensive to maintain. Thanks for all your help in the past. Babette Rathbun
  Ron 12/28/2017
I'am extremely pleased in the service and professionalism shown , you have a new customer .
  Bruce 12/28/2017
  Randy 12/08/2017
As always super wonderful
  Angela 12/07/2017
Great service, very timely and affordable
  Yates 12/07/2017
Great service on my last visit, as always!
  Gary 11/24/2017
I have nothing but praise for the service that I have received from Philips Auto Tech.
  Betty 11/19/2017
  Horris 11/16/2017
Excellent! I am completely satisfied with the service I received.
  Crystal 11/16/2017
Fast, friendly service by a competent group. The shuttle to work and call to let me know my car was ready helped make the routine oil change to my Volvo a breeze.
  Alice 11/10/2017
Thanks for all you did :) Hope I don't have to see you again but so glad to know you are there if I do :)
  Shannon 11/09/2017
  Palmetto 11/09/2017
On time, everything done properly ! I'll be back.
  Buddy 11/09/2017
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-786-1135
near by local auto car shop
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo