Reviews

Philips Auto Tech


803-786-1135
3137 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
34.038803 -81.0026904
http://philipsautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (92)


 5     Anita 05/25/2017
I am always pleased with the service I receive from the staff at Philips. Jason and Ernie are very knowledge, they know what they are doing and that means a lot to me. I don't mind paying for great work that's why I come to Philips Auto. Anita Beasley

 5     George 05/18/2017

 5     Jackie 05/16/2017
Wonderful, honest and kind staff members. I am so impressed by the way I was treated. I have spread the word verbally, now on Phillips Auto Tech site. I will not go to any other auto repair Co. I have found the most trusted care for my vehicles in Phillips. Thank you to all the staff. You are the absolute best!

 5     Stephen 05/11/2017
Great service, experienced technicians, you won't regret it

 5     Janette 05/11/2017
Thank you Jason & staff! Once I made contact, things moved swiftly. Staff was professional & expedient in getting back with me before any services were authorized! I appreciated that tremendously!

 5     Robin 04/23/2017
Excellent service and reasonable. I thought I had a coolant leak but they checked and found nothing. No charge and no invented problem.

 5     Troy 04/07/2017
The service was outstanding. The professionalism was "top knoch"...

 5     Christie 03/11/2017

 5     Vincent 03/09/2017
Always a pleasure. I only trust Philips to look after my car!

 5     Rosa 02/23/2017
The staff was couteousand polite. Service was great my car was finish the time they told me it would be ready. I appreciate phillips and the service.

 5     Christine 02/16/2017

 5     Babbette 02/16/2017
Very good. Trust these guys.

 5     Sarah 02/16/2017

 5     Ashley 02/10/2017

 5     Paul 02/02/2017
Always great service!!

 5     Angela 01/12/2017
Great service!

 5     Randy 01/05/2017

 5     Thomas 01/05/2017
Great Service as always..

 5     Harold 01/01/2017

 5     Don Smalls 12/29/2016
Outstanding shop to service your BMW. Always excellent customer service.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: